I know some people who are constantly drunk on books,
as other men are drunk on whiskey.
--Mencken
Click here to refresh quote while searching
AddALL Ebooks: compare price: kremlin rising by peter baker Search for "Title: kremlin rising, Author: peter baker"

this may take at most 20 seconds ..
 

compare Ebooks price over 30 sites with Just One Click!!
| Search Again | Contact us | Memo

7 titles, showing 1-7 sort by PRICE ASC.
Printer friendly page


Save the Info

TITLE

Click on the link for more info

AUTHOR

PRICE
USD


SITE

FORMAT
 
DESCRIPTION
1 Kremlin Rising[Get it!]

[show this book only]
Baker, Peter; Glasser, Susan  $ 0.00 eBooks.com Check site  Publisher: Scribner
ISBN: 9780743264310  
2 Kremlin Rising (eBook): Vladimir Putin's Russia and the End of Revolution[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Peter Baker  $ 14.09 Waterstones UK Epub  Publish Date: Publish Date: 07/06/2005
orig 10.99 GBP to USD 14.09 are calculated base on 1 GBP = 1.282 USD  
3 Kremlin Rising[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Peter Baker  $ 14.99 CyberRead Mobipocket  "In the tradition of Hedrick Smith's The Russians, Robert G. Kaiser's Russia: The People and the Power, and David Remnick's Lenin's Tomb comes an eloquent and eye-opening chronicle of Vladimir Putin's Russia, from this generation's leading Moscow correspondents. With the 1991 collapse of the Soviet Union, Russia launched itself on ...
ISBN: 0743281799  
4 Kremlin Rising[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Peter Baker  $ 16.82 Powells Adobe Digital Editions  Publisher: Potomac Books Inc.
ISBN: 9781612343679, Publish Date: 20070331  
5 Kremlin Rising[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Peter Baker  $ 16.82 Powells DRM-Free PDF  Publisher: Potomac Books Inc.
ISBN: 9781612343679, Publish Date: 20070331  
6 Kremlin Rising[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Baker, Peter; Glasser, Susan  $ 17.99 eBooks.com Check site  Publisher: Scribner
ISBN: 9780743264310  
7 Kremlin Rising: Vladimir Putin's Russia and the End of Revolution[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Peter Baker  $ 27.50 CyberRead Microsoft Reader/ eReader/ Adobe PDF  "In the tradition of Hedrick Smith's The Russians, Robert G. Kaiser's Russia: The People and the Power, and David Remnick's Lenin's Tomb comes an eloquent and eye-opening chronicle of Vladimir Putin's Russia, from this generation's leading Moscow correspondents. With the 1991 collapse of the Soviet Union, Russia launched itself on ...
ISBN: 9780743281799 9780743281799 9780743281799  

Use this url to pass this search result on to a friend:
Page id: http://ebooks.addall.com/Search/RefineEbooks.fcgi?id=191021163722955181

TOO Many Search Results? Refine it!
Include:(what you want)
Exclude:(what you don't want)
Author Author
Title Title
Format
sort by:   in: Currency:  


Copyright © 1998-2013 AddALL.com. All rights reserved.