It is wiser to find out than to suppose.
--Mark Twain
Click here to refresh quote while searching
Search for "Title: at all costs, Author: sam moses"

this may take at most 20 seconds ..
 

compare Ebooks price over 30 sites with Just One Click!!
| Search Again | Contact us | Memo

3 titles, showing 1-3 sort by PRICE ASC.
Printer friendly page


Save the Info

TITLE

Click on the link for more info

AUTHOR

PRICE
USD


SITE

FORMAT
 
DESCRIPTION
1 At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Sam Moses  $ 10.30 Whsmith UK PDF  List price: 11.76
orig 8.23 GBP to USD 10.30 are calculated base on 1 GBP = 1.2518 USD  
2 At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Sam Moses  $ 10.30 Whsmith UK ePub  List price: 11.76
orig 8.23 GBP to USD 10.30 are calculated base on 1 GBP = 1.2518 USD  
3 At All Costs[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Sam Moses  $ 15.95 CyberRead Mobipocket/ Microsoft Reader/ eReader/ Adobe PDF  In this gripping, page-turning account, Sam Moses has told a story in the tradition of Sebastian Junger’s A Perfect Storm, Robert Kurson’s Shadow Divers, and Hampton Sides’s Ghost Soldiers. It’s a story about the heroism of two men in battle at sea during World War II, and one woman fleeing ...
ISBN: 9781588365613 9781588365613 9781588365613 9781588365613  

Use this url to pass this search result on to a friend:
Page id: http://ebooks.addall.com/Search/RefineEbooks.fcgi?id=200531233343054701

TOO Many Search Results? Refine it!
Include:(what you want)
Exclude:(what you don't want)
Author Author
Title Title
Format
sort by:   in: Currency:  


Copyright © 1998-2020 AddALL.com. All rights reserved.