compare Ebooks price over 30 sites with Just One Click!!
| Search Again | Contact us | Memo

6 titles, showing 1-6 sort by PRICE DESC.
Printer friendly page


Save the Info

TITLE

Click on the link for more info

AUTHOR

PRICE
USD


SITE

FORMAT
 
DESCRIPTION
1 Class Action: The Landmark Case That Changed Sexual Harassment[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Laura Leedy Gansler Clara Bingham  $ 18.49 Whsmith UK WMA  List price: £ 20.60
orig 14.42 GBP to USD 18.49 are calculated base on 1 GBP = 1.282 USD  
2 Class Action: The Landmark Case That Changed Sexual Harassment[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Laura Leedy Gansler Clara Bingham  $ 18.49 Whsmith UK MP3  List price: £ 20.60
orig 14.42 GBP to USD 18.49 are calculated base on 1 GBP = 1.282 USD  
3 Class Action[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Clara Bingham  $ 15.95 CyberRead Microsoft Reader  Class ActionISBN: 9781400075881  
4 Class Action: The Landmark Case that Changed Sexual Harassment Law[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Clara Bingham  $ 13.99 Sony eBooks Epub  Sony rating: 3 stars out of 5Publisher: Knopf Group E-Books
Publish Date: eBook Publish Date: July 22, 2002  
5 Class Action[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Gansler, Laura Leedy; Bingham, Clara  $ 10.99 eBooks.com Check site  Publisher: Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780385496131  
6 Class Action[Buy it!]

[show this book only]
Clara Bingham  $ 9.95 CyberRead Microsoft Reader/ eReader/ Adobe PDF  In the tradition of A Civil Action and Erin Brockovitch, Class Action is a story of intrigue and injustice as dramatic as fiction but all the more poignant because it is true.In the coldest reaches of northern Minnesota, a group of women endured a shocking degree of sexual harassment -- ...
ISBN: 9780385507288 9780385507288 9780385507288  

Use this url to pass this search result on to a friend:
Page id: http://ebooks.addall.com/Search/RefineEbooks.fcgi?id=190522214634338482

TOO Many Search Results? Refine it!
Include:(what you want)
Exclude:(what you don't want)
Author Author
Title Title
Format
sort by:   in: Currency:  


Copyright © 1998-2013 AddALL.com. All rights reserved.